Contacts

Group of Applied Electromagnetics (GAEM)

Information Engineering Department - University of Parma


Viale G. P. Usberti 181/A

I-43124 Parma, Italy



Contacts:

 

Stefano Selleri

+39 0521 905763

stefano.selleri@unipr.it

 

Annamaria Cucinotta

+39 0521 905765

annamaria.cucinotta@unipr.it

 

Federica Poli

+39 0521 905766

poli@tlc.unipr.it

  

Michele Sozzi

+39 0521 905745

michele.sozzi@tlc.unipr.it

 

Enrico Coscelli

+39 0521 905766

enrico.coscelli@nemo.unipr.it

 

Alessandro Candiani

+39 0521 905745

candiani@tlc.unipr.it